Gravity Perks Disable Entry Creation Features
Gravity Forms must create an entry in order to function properly. Rather than truly disabling entry creation, the Disable Entry Creation perk will automatically delete the entry and any associated files after the submission process has been completed.
Additionally, if the form has a User Registration feed, the entry will be deleted once the user has been activated, created or updated (depending on how your User Registration feed is configured).
- Seamless Integration
- Easy to use